Live in Wood County West Virginia? You're represented by the following members of Congress and WV government. Add their contact info to your phone. You'll be calling them often.

West Virginia representatives in the US Senate

172 Russell Senate Office Building

Washington, DC 20510

DC Office:   (202) 224-6472

Charleston: (304) 347-5372

306 Hart Senate Office Building

Washington, DC 20510

DC Office:   (202) 224-3954

Charleston: (304) 342-5855

West Virginia representative in the House of Congress

2239 Rayburn HOB

Washington, DC 20515

DC Office: (202) 225-4172

Parkersburg: (304) 422-5972

Wood County representatives to WV House of Delegates

Del. Vernon Criss (R – Wood 10)

Capitol Office: 
Room 224E, Building 1
State Capitol Complex
Charleston, WV 25305
Capitol Phone: (304) 340-3202

Home: 
PO Box 1652
Parkersburg, WV, 26104 
Home Phone: (304) 481-0167

vernon.criss@wvhouse.gov

Del. Bill Anderson (R- Wood, 08)

Capitol Office:

Room 200E-C, Building 1

State Capitol Complex

Charleston, WV 25305

Capitol Phone: (304) 340-3168

Home:

1011 Highland Ave

Williamstown, WV 26187

Home Phone: (304) 375-7880

bill.anderson@wvhouse.gov

Del. Frank Deem (R – Wood 10)

Capitol Office: 
Room 276M, Building 1
State Capitol Complex
Charleston, WV 25305
Capitol Phone: (304) 340-3137

Home: 
5518 2nd Avenue
Vienna, WV, 26105 

frank.deem@wvhouse.gov

Del. John Kelly (R – Wood, 10)

Capitol Office: 
Room 201E, Building 1
State Capitol Complex
Charleston, WV 25305
Capitol Phone: (304) 340-3394

Home: 
2802 Brookview Street
Parkersburg, WV, 26104 
Home Phone: (304) 428-2846
Business Phone: (304) 340-3394

john.kelly@wvhouse.gov 

Del. Ray Hollen (R-Wirt, 09)

includes parts of Wood County

Capitol Office:

Room 224E, Building 1

State Capitol Complex

Charleston, WV 25305

Capitol Phone: (304) 340-3136

Home:

262 Hales Landing

Elizabeth, WV 26143

Home Phone: (681) 236-2090

ray.hollen@wvhouse.gov

Wood County representatives to WV State Senate

Senator Mike Azinger (R- Wood, 03)

Capitol Office:

Room 223W, Building 1

State Capitol Complex

Charleston, WV 25305

Capitol Phone: (304) 357-7970

Home:

1007 51st Street

Vienna, WV 26105

Home Phone: (304) 916-2177

mike.azinger@wvsenate.gov

Senator Donna Boley (R – Pleasants, 03)

includes Wood County

Capitol Office: 
Room 206W, Building 1
State Capitol Complex
Charleston, WV 25305

Capitol Phone: (304) 357-7905

Home: 
2332 Greens Run Road
St. Marys, WV, 26170-9735 
Home Phone: (304) 684-3266
Business Phone: (304) 684-3266

donna.boley@wvsenate.gov